Area Agenti

i nostri Agenti

Andrea Bavosi
333 7282433
bavosi.andrea@hotmail.it

Scalzo Carlo
348 7444969
scalzo.carlo@gmail.com

Telese Massimiliano
335 8368369
mtelese@telesesrl.com

—————-

Telese Marco
335 7102630
marco@telesesrl.com

—————-

Telese Vincenzo
3420898063
vincenzo.telese@telesesrl.com

Walter Francesetti
392 4458773
venturirappresentanze@gmail.com

—————–

Alberto Miani
338 2151195
mianialberto@hotmail.it

Gabrielli Daniele
333 8900953
danielegabrielli.rappr@gmail.com
(Roma e Provincia)

—————-

Marco Cipollone
366 9921064
cipollonemarco@me.com
(altre province Lazio, settore “Alluminio” Roma e provincia)

Marco Remussi
348 2293591
remussim@remosnc.it

Leva Paolo
335 8029560
actionsnc@actionsnc.eu

—————-

Colombo Roberto
335 5293035
actionsnc@actionsnc.eu

Rinaudo s.a.s.
335 6023200
info@rinaudosas.it
(settore Porte e Finestre)

—————-

Diego Nuzzi
335 5689092
diego.nuzzi@alice.it

—————-

Mauro Zuppelli
328 9624616
zuppelli@zuppelli.it

Campobasso Loris
347 3862363
loris99@me.com

Aru Pierpaolo
342 8227253
pierpaolo.aru@libero.it

Mancuso Mariano Rappresentanze
335 480203
mancusomariano@hotmail.com

—————-

Caruso Concetto
328 1723522
concettocaruso@hotmail.com

Maddi Paolo
348 6048812
maddipaolo1@gmail.com